Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
Oak Lane Resort

Policies

Minimum stays requirements: 2 nights on weekends and 3 nights over holidays.

Occupancy rates: Occupancy rates are for one or two guests only and are subject to change and availability, including minimum stays. Some of our guest rooms may be used to accommodate parties of three for an additional $30.00 per night.

StarfishSmoking: Our Inn is an indoor, smoke-free environment.

Children & Pets: Please, no children under the age of 9 or pets allowed.

Holidays: Minimum stays and a 30-day advance cancellation period is required. The full amount of your visit will be charged to your credit card 14 days before your stay.

Check-In/Check-Out: Check-In time is 3 P.M EST. (2 P.M. CST) Check-out time is 11 A.M. EST. (10 A.M. CST)

Late Check-In: After 6:00 P.M. EST. (5:00 P.M. CST) Guests MUST make prior arrangements.

Credit Cards: We accept Visa, Master Card, Discover, and American Express. No checks or money orders will be accepted.

Reservation and Cancellation Policies: We require a credit card to secure a reservation. Due to the small number of rooms we have, cancellations and shortened stays can affect us greatly. There is a $25.00 plus tax cancelation/change fee. Reservations canceled within 14 days or less, prior to arrival, will be responsible for the first night and any additional night(s) if we are unable to re-book the room. The total amount due will be charged to your credit card 14 days prior to your arrival date. No refunds for early departures.

Cape San Blas Inn on St. Joseph Bay


We are committed to making our website ADA compliant.

Phone

(850) 229-7070
(800) 315-1965

Address

4950 Cape San Blas Road
Port St. Joe, Florida 32456

Email

innkeeper@capesanblasinn.com